New Board Members Welcome, News (NOTL Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
May 09, 2022 | Gino Patterson Admin | 598 views
New Board Members Welcome
NOTL Minor Hockey would like to welcome Kevin Bayne as the new Ice scheduler and Tania Fera-VanGent as Public Relations and Carrie Plaskett as volunteer coordinator.

Thank you.